Science Staff

Name Role Phone Email
Dr. Cathy Offord Principal Research Scientist (02) 4634 7913 cathy.offord@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Edward Liew Manager Plant Pathology (02) 9231 8189 edward.liew@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Karen L. Wilson Senior Research Scientist (02) 92318111 karen.wilson@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Kerry Gibbons Scientific Officer, Rubiaceae Research (02) 92318139 kerry.gibbons@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Marco Duretto Manager Plant Diversity  (02) 9231 8080 marco.duretto@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Margaret Heslewood Project Officer (Plant Molecular) (02) 9231 8139 margaret.heslewood@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Nathalie Nagalingum Research Scientist (02) 9231 8135 nathalie.nagalingum@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Peter Cuneo Manager, Seedbank & Restoration Research (02) 46347915  peter.cuneo@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Peter Weston Systematic botanist (02) 9231 8142 peter.weston@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Peter Wilson Systematic Botanist (02) 9231 8158 peter.wilson@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Richard Jobson Research Scientist (02) 9231 8082 richard.jobson@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Trevor Wilson Scientific Officer (02) 9231 8132 trevor.c.wilson@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Yola Metti Phycologist (ABRS postdoctoral fellowship) (02) 9231 8132 yola.metti@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Barbara G. Briggs Honorary Research Associate, Plant Diversity Research (02) 9231 8074 barbara.briggs@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Brett Summerell Director Science and Conservation (02) 9231 8113 brett.summerell@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Prof. David Mabberley  Honorary Associate (02) 9231 8052 david.mabberley@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Thomson, John A. Honorary Research Associate (02) 9876 4339  john.thomson@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. John Martin Wildlife Ecologist (02) 9231 8058 john.martin@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Matthew Laurence Disease diagnostics and research support, Plant Pathology (02) 9231 8186 matthew.laurence@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au